<![CDATA[Analog]]> 4442415 <![CDATA[Technologies that make cities smarter and better to live in]]> Thu, 21 Jul 2016 07:46 EDT 4442401 <![CDATA[Vintage electrical measuring instruments from the 1950s]]> Wed, 20 Jul 2016 04:01 EDT 4442373 <![CDATA[Iterated-map circuit creates chaos]]> Wed, 13 Jul 2016 03:43 EDT 4442338 <![CDATA[Where Zero IF wins: 50 percent smaller PCB footprint at 1/3 the cost, Part 2]]> Fri, 08 Jul 2016 04:19 EDT 4442330 <![CDATA[Where zero IF wins: 50 percent smaller PCB footprint at 1/3 the cost, Part 1]]> Tue, 05 Jul 2016 11:20 EDT 4442319 <![CDATA[Autonomous automotive sensors: How processor algorithms get their inputs]]> Tue, 05 Jul 2016 06:52 EDT 4442297 <![CDATA[Synchronizing sample clocks of a data converter array]]> Wed, 29 Jun 2016 06:28 EDT 4442261 <![CDATA[A checklist for designing RF-sampling receivers]]> Wed, 22 Jun 2016 04:17 EDT 4442229 <![CDATA[Honoring the late analog great Bob Pease]]> Fri, 17 Jun 2016 01:00 EDT 4442198 <![CDATA[NASA Space Station’s top 10 benefits to humanity]]> Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:00 EDT 4442207 <![CDATA[The optoelectronics inside activity trackers]]> Tue, 14 Jun 2016 03:12 EDT 4442194 <![CDATA[Remembering Jim Williams, 5 years later]]> Thu, 06 Oct 2016 02:00 EDT 4442171 <![CDATA[The intricacies of signal integrity in high-speed communications]]> Mon, 06 Jun 2016 09:04 EDT 4442132 <![CDATA[Enabling robust data communications within a high voltage BMS]]> Tue, 31 May 2016 06:09 EDT 4442129 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Accurate, fast settling analog voltages from PWM signals]]> Tue, 31 May 2016 02:54 EDT 4442094 <![CDATA[Linearization of sense element outputs using sensor signal conditioners]]> Tue, 24 May 2016 08:10 EDT 4442043 <![CDATA[Capacitive vs. thermal MEMS for high-vibration applications]]> Wed, 18 May 2016 06:41 EDT 4442001 <![CDATA[NASA’s Charles Elachi: An immigrant inspiring leadership and opportunity in America]]> Wed, 11 May 2016 02:00 EDT 4441999 <![CDATA[Voltage reference long-term stability reduces industrial process control calibration costs]]> Mon, 09 May 2016 11:39 EDT 4441970 <![CDATA[9 tech examples of NASA searching for alien life: Is anybody out there?]]> Fri, 06 May 2016 12:00 EDT