<![CDATA[Analog]]> 4439025 <![CDATA[Analog design online classroom gives designers needed expertise]]> Wed, 25 Mar 2015 09:55 EDT 4438994 <![CDATA[Instrumentation amp makes an accurate transimpedance amp too]]> Mon, 23 Mar 2015 05:03 EDT 4438933 <![CDATA[Schmitt trigger adapts its own thresholds]]> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 05:09 EDT 4438883 <![CDATA[Bosch Sensortec and Akustika: Android , MEMS, microphones and the Sensor Hub]]> Wed, 11 Mar 2015 09:09 EDT 4438833 <![CDATA[Hackaday Prize 2015 aims to benefit to Humanity]]> Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:00 EDT 4438807 <![CDATA[The fully Digital radio transmitter: Is it real or more hype?]]> Sun, 03 May 2015 05:35 EDT 4438782 <![CDATA[Analog Aficionados dinner 2015: The “Rock Stars” of Analog]]> Mon, 02 Mar 2015 11:25 EST 4438762 <![CDATA[Voltage indicator transitions between colours]]> Mon, 02 Mar 2015 09:55 EST 4438747 <![CDATA[Wireless communication standards for the Internet of Things]]> Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:59 EST 4438697 <![CDATA[Advanced communications system for mobile, fixed and Wi-Fi applications will save lives]]> Thu, 19 Feb 2015 05:56 EST 4438683 <![CDATA[Finding the origin of the Universe: Assisted by High speed ADC capability at 12 bits, 4 Gsps]]> Wed, 18 Feb 2015 09:14 EST 4438646 <![CDATA[Ultra-low power system for wearable devices]]> Wed, 02 Dec 2015 02:08 EST 4438583 <![CDATA[Wideband AFE based on a continuous-time high speed delta-sigma ADC]]> Sat, 02 May 2015 02:31 EDT 4438582 <![CDATA[Understanding the safety certification of Digital Isolators]]> Sat, 02 May 2015 01:58 EDT 4438528 <![CDATA[“Deflate-gate”: Let’s do the math]]> Sat, 31 Jan 2015 05:50 EST 4438513 <![CDATA[Envelope Tracking Modulator with quad power IC and FPGA control]]> Thu, 29 Jan 2015 04:16 EST 4438481 <![CDATA[Linear ramp generator uses one op-amp]]> Mon, 26 Jan 2015 06:13 EST 4438473 <![CDATA[MD&M West steps up its game through Allied Electronics at Center Stage Gadget Freak event]]> Sun, 25 Jan 2015 08:18 EST 4438444 <![CDATA[Enabling next-generation avionics systems]]> Thu, 22 Jan 2015 04:00 EST 4438443 <![CDATA[A Chimera of Standards, or the Challenges of Adapting Prototyping Standards]]> Thu, 22 Jan 2015 03:11 EST