<![CDATA[Analog]]> 4438444 <![CDATA[Enabling next-generation avionics systems]]> Thu, 22 Jan 2015 04:00 EST 4438443 <![CDATA[A Chimera of Standards, or the Challenges of Adapting Prototyping Standards]]> Thu, 22 Jan 2015 03:11 EST 4438393 <![CDATA[Circuit lets AGC amp hold its gain]]> Mon, 19 Jan 2015 08:22 EST 4438382 <![CDATA[A simple approach to develop Spice macro models]]> Fri, 16 Jan 2015 07:03 EST 4438366 <![CDATA[A test method for synchronizing multiple GSPS converters]]> Thu, 15 Jan 2015 02:24 EST 4438365 <![CDATA[GreenPeak CEO discusses Smart Home at CES 2015]]> Thu, 15 Jan 2015 01:51 EST 4438296 <![CDATA[EDN at CES 2015: No news, just an inside look at the electronics---The Zano drone]]> Thu, 01 Oct 2015 08:41 EDT 4438179 <![CDATA[Input bias current in chopper amplifiers]]> Thu, 01 Jan 2015 06:15 EST 4438149 <![CDATA[In memory of John Haslet Hall, Intersil co-founder]]> Wed, 31 Dec 2014 06:07 EST 4438133 <![CDATA[Book Review: Analog Circuit Design: Discrete & Integrated]]> Tue, 30 Dec 2014 09:24 EST 4438107 <![CDATA[Harsh environments conquered—Components for extreme high temperature applications]]> Wed, 24 Dec 2014 03:24 EST 4438106 <![CDATA[Differential ADC driver design for power-optimized and space-constrained systems]]> Wed, 24 Dec 2014 02:24 EST 4438006 <![CDATA[ADC pipeline hardware for multi ADC sampling in safety applications]]> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 10:02 EST 4438001 <![CDATA[Instrumentation amplifier VCM vs. VOUT plots: Part 3]]> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 08:04 EST 4437967 <![CDATA[Three-op-amp state-variable filter perfects the notch]]> Mon, 15 Dec 2014 08:39 EST 4437965 <![CDATA[Closed-Loop process: The critical role of the analog Input/Output]]> Sat, 13 Dec 2014 09:11 EST 4437948 <![CDATA[Temperature-to-Bits converter helps solve challenges in sensor measurement]]> Thu, 11 Dec 2014 11:58 EST 4437926 <![CDATA[Use synchronous detection to make precision, low-level measurements]]> Wed, 10 Dec 2014 04:30 EST 4437922 <![CDATA[Instrumentation amplifier VCM vs. VOUT plots: part 2]]> Wed, 10 Dec 2014 05:32 EST 4437921 <![CDATA[Getting the best out of your precision design with Zero-Drift amplifiers, Part 2]]> Wed, 10 Dec 2014 04:19 EST