<![CDATA[Analog]]> 4437676 <![CDATA[Schmitt trigger uses two transistors]]> Mon, 24 Nov 2014 08:32 EST 4437660 <![CDATA[Single/Dual amplifier configurations for driving unipolar precision ADCs (Part 1)]]> Thu, 20 Nov 2014 04:04 EST 4437641 <![CDATA[Demystifying the conversion error rate of high speed ADCs]]> Wed, 19 Nov 2014 07:25 EST 4437422 <![CDATA[Young ASU Tempe engineers saving the lives of infants]]> Fri, 14 Nov 2014 11:30 EST 4437244 <![CDATA[Frequency and Phase Locked Loops (PLL)]]> Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:58 EST 4436892 <![CDATA[How to choose analog integrated circuits, Part 1]]> Tue, 04 Nov 2014 09:03 EST 4436748 <![CDATA[Welcoming water metering into the 21st century]]> Sun, 02 Nov 2014 01:46 EDT 4436596 <![CDATA[Frequency-flexible clock generators for Cloud data centers]]> Wed, 29 Oct 2014 05:31 EDT 4436595 <![CDATA[Designing JESD204B converter systems for low BER, Part 2]]> Wed, 29 Oct 2014 01:09 EDT 4436451 <![CDATA[Monitor 15 contacts with one PIC input]]> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 09:31 EDT 4436364 <![CDATA[Designing JESD204B converter systems for low BER, Part 1]]> Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:29 EDT 4436302 <![CDATA[Does your op amp oscillate?]]> Wed, 22 Oct 2014 03:56 EDT 4435448 <![CDATA[Temperature measurements and gamma distribution : A perfect wedding]]> Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:19 EDT 4435444 <![CDATA[Understanding layers in the JESD204B specification: A high speed ADC perspective, Part 2]]> Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:21 EDT 4435135 <![CDATA[Understanding layers in the JESD204B specification: A high speed ADC perspective, Part 1]]> Wed, 24 Sep 2014 09:30 EDT 4434929 <![CDATA[Gated oscillator holds last level]]> Mon, 22 Sep 2014 08:00 EDT 4434853 <![CDATA[DSPLL and MultiSynth clock architecture for high-density 10/40/100G line card designs]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:53 EDT 4434830 <![CDATA[High speed signal generation applications: Critical requirements]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 04:57 EDT 4434510 <![CDATA[Digital transmission of analog signals through a long distance I2C bus]]> Thu, 11 Sep 2014 03:14 EDT 4434121 <![CDATA[Product How-to: Optimizing industrial Data-Acquisition system design]]> Thu, 04 Sep 2014 05:15 EDT