<![CDATA[Automotive]]> 4436510 <![CDATA[Design Capacitive Touch Sensors in Five Easy Steps--Part II]]> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 06:58 EDT 4435108 <![CDATA[Design capacitive touch sensors in five easy steps--Part 1]]> Wed, 24 Sep 2014 02:01 EDT 4434710 <![CDATA[RESET definition and circuit implementation inside an Automotive Electronic Control Unit]]> Tue, 16 Sep 2014 01:01 EDT 4434612 <![CDATA[Trends in Automotive Infotainment]]> Sun, 14 Sep 2014 04:36 EDT 4433870 <![CDATA[Automotive Video—The FPD-Link III--Do more with less]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 03:20 EDT 4433686 <![CDATA[Slideshow: How NASA drives automotive technology—Part I]]> Fri, 22 Aug 2014 03:14 EDT 4431990 <![CDATA[Electric vehicle infrastructure-based chargers made easy]]> Mon, 07 Jul 2014 01:15 EDT 4430494 <![CDATA[Peeking “Under the Hood” of series hybrid vehicles]]> Mon, 02 Jun 2014 02:40 EDT 4430493 <![CDATA[Radio reception, audio recovery and playback in automotive applications]]> Mon, 02 Jun 2014 02:00 EDT 4430137 <![CDATA[TI adds BLE MCU, vision kit, engine and libraries]]> Mon, 05 May 2014 04:02 EDT 4430046 <![CDATA[How to implement a stepper motor driver for smart gauges--Part I]]> Sun, 27 Apr 2014 08:11 EDT 4429860 <![CDATA[Cranking simulator made easy]]> Tue, 04 Nov 2014 04:16 EST 4429845 <![CDATA[Powering image sensors in automotive camera applications]]> Thu, 04 Sep 2014 10:07 EDT 4429798 <![CDATA[Design Verification Testing of GPS Receivers]]> Fri, 04 Jul 2014 04:56 EDT 4429736 <![CDATA[Driver-aware ADAS – The next step towards autonomous vehicles]]> Sat, 04 Jan 2014 08:29 EST 4429463 <![CDATA[Redundancy for safety-compliant automotive & other devices]]> Wed, 12 Mar 2014 08:18 EDT 4429201 <![CDATA[Analyzing remotely collected performance data in real-time reduces costs and improves reliability]]> Thu, 03 Apr 2014 03:21 EDT 4428794 <![CDATA[Assessing high-performance automotive radio tuners for infotainment systems]]> Fri, 03 Jan 2014 05:31 EST 4428657 <![CDATA[Product how-to: Active noise control – a software-based approach for automobiles]]> Fri, 21 Feb 2014 12:12 EST 4428036 <![CDATA[Product how-to: Selecting the right OS for IVI (in-vehicle infotainment)]]> Sun, 02 Nov 2014 09:25 EST