<![CDATA[Consumer]]> 4437704 <![CDATA[Mobile payment technology reaching critical mass?]]> Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:57 EST 4437281 <![CDATA[Silicon platform optimization: A top-down methodology]]> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 02:41 EST 4436578 <![CDATA[The sense of touch: Will we lose it?]]> Tue, 28 Oct 2014 04:11 EDT 4436331 <![CDATA[Design strategies for the wearables market]]> Wed, 22 Oct 2014 01:38 EDT 4435684 <![CDATA[Failure modes of wearable electronics]]> Tue, 07 Oct 2014 07:17 EDT 4435598 <![CDATA[Use a temperature detection bridge for fan control]]> Mon, 06 Oct 2014 06:16 EDT 4435111 <![CDATA[Sounds good: The science behind audio compression]]> Wed, 24 Sep 2014 02:47 EDT 4434971 <![CDATA[Teardown: Inside the iPhone 6 Plus]]> Mon, 22 Sep 2014 01:50 EDT 4434812 <![CDATA[Teardown: Blu-ray player doesn't live up to the hype]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 01:55 EDT 4434391 <![CDATA[iPhone 6 infographic: Most wanted features]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 02:44 EDT 4434257 <![CDATA[Teardown: Microsoft's flash memory-based Zune]]> Fri, 05 Sep 2014 08:35 EDT 4433928 <![CDATA[Teardown: Trying to save a trusty switch]]> Thu, 28 Aug 2014 03:14 EDT 4433820 <![CDATA[Ternary modulation for Class-D amps (Part 2)]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 06:14 EDT 4433405 <![CDATA[Ternary modulation for Class-D amps]]> Wed, 13 Aug 2014 02:22 EDT 4433149 <![CDATA[Hybrid vacuum tube/solid-state audio power amplifier]]> Mon, 11 Aug 2014 07:14 EDT 4432970 <![CDATA[Teardown: What's Inside NETGEAR's NTV200 NeoTV?]]> Fri, 01 Aug 2014 06:00 EDT 4432644 <![CDATA[Wearable computing meets Bluetooth Smart]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 01:26 EDT 4432088 <![CDATA[Waterproof phones: What challenges lie ahead?]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 08:28 EDT 4431763 <![CDATA[Teardown: Looking under the cover of a LCD computer monitor]]> Fri, 27 Jun 2014 08:11 EDT 4431638 <![CDATA[The G word: Demo project - A balanced volume controller]]> Wed, 25 Jun 2014 02:49 EDT