<![CDATA[Consumer]]> 4429817 <![CDATA[Design an ANC headset using the AS3415]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 02:45 EDT 4429622 <![CDATA[Simple PS voltage splitters based on audio amplifiers (Part 4)]]> Tue, 25 Mar 2014 06:57 EDT 4429605 <![CDATA[Teardown: Media adapter receives a limited suite of video streams]]> Mon, 24 Mar 2014 07:06 EDT 4429444 <![CDATA[Simple PS voltage splitters based on audio amplifiers (Part 3)]]> Tue, 11 Mar 2014 08:50 EDT 4428924 <![CDATA[Simple PS voltage splitters based on audio amplifiers (Part 2)]]> Tue, 25 Feb 2014 09:10 EST 4428197 <![CDATA[Simple PS voltage splitters based on audio amplifiers]]> Sun, 02 Nov 2014 04:23 EST 4427335 <![CDATA[HEVC to the rescue]]> Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:35 EST 4427318 <![CDATA[Loudspeaker operation: The superiority of current drive over voltage drive (Part 2)]]> Tue, 21 Jan 2014 08:01 EST 4426876 <![CDATA[Slideshow: CES 2014 previews the future]]> Mon, 01 Sep 2014 05:12 EDT 4426793 <![CDATA[Audio system architecture provides open scalable control, monitoring standard]]> Tue, 01 Jul 2014 08:34 EDT 4426787 <![CDATA[CES Unveiled: toys, fitness, surveillance and IoT]]> Tue, 01 Jul 2014 07:09 EDT 4426346 <![CDATA[Portable and scalable solution for off-screen video frame composition and decomposition using OpenGL ES]]> Mon, 23 Dec 2013 09:38 EST 4425878 <![CDATA[High-quality PDM microphone interfacing using off-the-shelf SoCs]]> Tue, 10 Dec 2013 08:41 EST 4425589 <![CDATA[Teardown: See what's inside Xbox One]]> Tue, 03 Dec 2013 07:17 EST 4425563 <![CDATA[Bitcoin: A technological and economic game changer?]]> Tue, 03 Dec 2013 03:52 EST 4425519 <![CDATA[Is it time for your watch to get smarter?]]> Mon, 02 Dec 2013 10:46 EST 4424836 <![CDATA[Wireless power: Accommodating new industry standards]]> Mon, 25 Nov 2013 06:32 EST 4424103 <![CDATA[USB audio: Asynchronous is the only choice for compromise-free audio]]> Mon, 11 Nov 2013 07:13 EST 4423155 <![CDATA[Loudspeaker operation: The superiority of current drive over voltage drive]]> Tue, 22 Oct 2013 09:04 EDT 4422370 <![CDATA[Active noise cancellation: Trends, concepts, and technical challenges]]> Tue, 08 Oct 2013 02:58 EDT