<![CDATA[LEDs]]> 4432379 <![CDATA[What you should know about HBLEDs - and nobody will tell you, part 3]]> Wed, 16 Jul 2014 07:32 EDT 4431928 <![CDATA[What you should know about HBLEDs - and nobody will tell you, part 2]]> Wed, 02 Jul 2014 05:30 EDT 4431287 <![CDATA[What you should know about HBLEDs - and nobody will tell you, part 1]]> Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:45 EDT 4430599 <![CDATA[Lightfair 2014 in photos]]> Mon, 06 Oct 2014 03:36 EDT 4430587 <![CDATA[Two PIC pins drive six LEDs]]> Mon, 09 Jun 2014 09:11 EDT 4430521 <![CDATA[Living up to bright expectations]]> Wed, 04 Jun 2014 05:15 EDT 4430530 <![CDATA[OLED microdisplays made simple]]> Wed, 04 Jun 2014 04:12 EDT 4430347 <![CDATA[Are your LEDs electrically overstressed? Part III]]> Wed, 21 May 2014 12:11 EDT 4430235 <![CDATA[Failsafe multichip LED module driver]]> Fri, 05 Dec 2014 06:57 EST 4430171 <![CDATA[Are your LEDs electrically Overstressed? Part II]]> Wed, 07 May 2014 02:12 EDT 4430043 <![CDATA[Are your LEDs electrically overstressed? Part I]]> Sun, 27 Apr 2014 06:58 EDT 4429912 <![CDATA[DOE challenges lighting engineers with PAR38 competition]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:33 EDT 4429745 <![CDATA[Using MCUs in Cell Phone and Tablet Apps]]> Tue, 04 Feb 2014 01:53 EST 4429541 <![CDATA[Planes, trains and LEDs]]> Wed, 19 Mar 2014 12:50 EDT 4429198 <![CDATA[Tips & Trends: Solving LED Droop]]> Tue, 04 Mar 2014 02:29 EST 4429103 <![CDATA[Design Notes: 60V, Synchronous Step-Down High Current LED Driver]]> Sun, 02 Mar 2014 12:08 EST 4428516 <![CDATA[LEDs and Cars—Highlights of Detroit and Vegas]]> Wed, 19 Feb 2014 01:58 EST 4427299 <![CDATA[Optimize power for user interfaces through wake-on-approach using capacitive proximity sensing--Part 3]]> Tue, 21 Jan 2014 03:38 EST 4427117 <![CDATA[Tips & Trends: Tackle LED compatibility]]> Wed, 15 Jan 2014 04:21 EST 4426382 <![CDATA[Optimize power for user interfaces through wake-on-approach with capacitive proximity sensing--Part I]]> Sun, 29 Dec 2013 02:16 EST