<![CDATA[LEDs]]> 4437624 <![CDATA[The changing role of LEDs in automotive lighting applications - Part 1]]> Wed, 19 Nov 2014 05:45 EST 4436903 <![CDATA[Designing building & installing a homemade 12VDC LED lighting system]]> Wed, 05 Nov 2014 01:15 EST 4436046 <![CDATA[Making the Smart Hat: Part 1]]> Wed, 15 Oct 2014 08:10 EDT 4435420 <![CDATA[A guide to selecting power supplies for LED lighting applications]]> Wed, 01 Oct 2014 04:35 EDT 4434114 <![CDATA[How-to design LED signage and LED matrix displays - Part 3]]> Sun, 09 Mar 2014 09:40 EDT 4433596 <![CDATA[How-to design LED signage and LED matrix displays (Part 2)]]> Wed, 20 Aug 2014 01:36 EDT 4432212 <![CDATA[HB-LED flashing beacon repurposes switching regulator]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 10:27 EDT 4432914 <![CDATA[How-to design LED signage and LED matrix displays (Part 1)]]> Wed, 30 Jul 2014 10:30 EDT 4432379 <![CDATA[What you should know about HBLEDs - and nobody will tell you, part 3]]> Wed, 16 Jul 2014 07:32 EDT 4431928 <![CDATA[What you should know about HBLEDs - and nobody will tell you, part 2]]> Wed, 02 Jul 2014 05:30 EDT 4431287 <![CDATA[What you should know about HBLEDs - and nobody will tell you, part 1]]> Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:45 EDT 4430599 <![CDATA[Lightfair 2014 in photos]]> Mon, 06 Oct 2014 03:36 EDT 4430587 <![CDATA[Two PIC pins drive six LEDs]]> Mon, 09 Jun 2014 09:11 EDT 4430521 <![CDATA[Living up to bright expectations]]> Wed, 04 Jun 2014 05:15 EDT 4430530 <![CDATA[OLED microdisplays made simple]]> Wed, 04 Jun 2014 04:12 EDT 4430347 <![CDATA[Are your LEDs electrically overstressed? Part III]]> Wed, 21 May 2014 12:11 EDT 4430235 <![CDATA[Failsafe multichip LED module driver]]> Fri, 05 Dec 2014 06:57 EST 4430171 <![CDATA[Are your LEDs electrically Overstressed? Part II]]> Wed, 07 May 2014 02:12 EDT 4430043 <![CDATA[Are your LEDs electrically overstressed? Part I]]> Sun, 27 Apr 2014 06:58 EDT 4429912 <![CDATA[DOE challenges lighting engineers with PAR38 competition]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:33 EDT