<![CDATA[Power Management]]> 4439255 <![CDATA[New demands on DC-link power capacitors]]> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 07:58 EDT 4439235 <![CDATA[Cold Fusion: Still alive & kicking (but perhaps without the fusion)]]> Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:33 EDT 4439176 <![CDATA[Altera’s new Power Management team kicks it into high gear]]> Sun, 12 Apr 2015 10:37 EDT 4439127 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Dual 13A μModule regulator with digital interface for remote monitoring & control of power]]> Mon, 06 Apr 2015 08:21 EDT 4439125 <![CDATA[WPT breaks all connections, Part 3]]> Mon, 06 Apr 2015 06:16 EDT 4439069 <![CDATA[Switched-capacitor AC-DC/DC-DC converters boost efficiency in power supplies]]> Mon, 30 Mar 2015 07:50 EDT 4439061 <![CDATA[Bias power made easy]]> Sun, 29 Mar 2015 08:33 EDT 4439060 <![CDATA[How to get higher efficiency at lower loads: A new LLC platform makes it possible]]> Sun, 29 Mar 2015 07:51 EDT 4438981 <![CDATA[Can all the wireless charging standards coexist?]]> Mon, 23 Mar 2015 03:00 EDT 4438992 <![CDATA[Why the Infineon and IR combination will benefit the Power Electronics industry]]> Mon, 23 Mar 2015 08:10 EDT 4438990 <![CDATA[Modeling and Loop Compensation Design of Switching Mode Power Supplies, Part 2]]> Sun, 22 Mar 2015 07:42 EDT 4438985 <![CDATA[Up Against The (Power) Wall: Power Management And The Path To Exascale Computing]]> Sun, 22 Mar 2015 12:38 EDT 4438965 <![CDATA[APEC 2015 Slideshow: Day two of open exhibits]]> Thu, 19 Mar 2015 03:02 EDT 4438942 <![CDATA[APEC 2015 Slideshow: Day one of open exhibits]]> Tue, 17 Mar 2015 04:14 EDT 4438924 <![CDATA[WPT breaks all connections, Part 2]]> Sat, 14 Mar 2015 11:26 EDT 4438923 <![CDATA[Real-time power GaN waveform monitoring]]> Sat, 14 Mar 2015 09:19 EDT 4438922 <![CDATA[Modeling and Loop Compensation Design of Switching Mode Power Supplies, Part 1]]> Sat, 14 Mar 2015 05:55 EDT 4438912 <![CDATA[The Integration of Power and Speed: Monolithic eGaN half bridge and driver in one package]]> Fri, 13 Mar 2015 12:00 EDT 4438850 <![CDATA[WPT breaks all connections, Part 1]]> Mon, 09 Mar 2015 09:25 EDT 4438821 <![CDATA[Predictive energy balance control for PDN applications]]> Sun, 03 May 2015 05:36 EDT