<![CDATA[Power Management]]> 4441325 <![CDATA[Power management can cause latchup in CMOS chips]]> Tue, 02 Feb 2016 03:44 EST 4441306 <![CDATA[Circuit remotely adjusts PSU voltage]]> Thu, 28 Jan 2016 08:32 EST 4441300 <![CDATA[A guideline to success in the challenging MIL/Aero Power arena]]> Thu, 28 Jan 2016 06:00 EST 4441271 <![CDATA[The Quest for Quiet: Measuring 2nV/√Hz Noise and 120dB Supply Rejection in Linear Regulators, Part 2]]> Sun, 24 Jan 2016 08:36 EST 4441222 <![CDATA[Understanding linear regulators and their key performance parameters]]> Sat, 16 Jan 2016 09:33 EST 4441220 <![CDATA[Nanopower IoT power supply accurately monitors battery discharge]]> Sat, 16 Jan 2016 08:25 EST 4441178 <![CDATA[The Quest for Quiet: Measuring 2nV/√Hz Noise and 120dB Supply Rejection in Linear Regulators, Part 1]]> Tue, 01 Nov 2016 03:23 EDT 4441120 <![CDATA[Primary side regulation is critical to the expansion of the IoT movement]]> Mon, 01 Feb 2016 03:24 EST 4441118 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: 55V High efficiency buck-boost power manager and multi-chemistry battery charger]]> Fri, 01 Jan 2016 08:25 EST 4441095 <![CDATA[How to cost-effectively transition to brushless DC motors for your applications]]> Mon, 21 Dec 2015 05:20 EST 4441088 <![CDATA[Wireless charging for electric vehicles]]> Mon, 21 Dec 2015 12:17 EST 4441031 <![CDATA[Design considerations when selecting half bridge resonant LLC converters and primary side MOSFETs]]> Sun, 13 Dec 2015 06:47 EST 4440974 <![CDATA[Control individual LEDs in matrix headlights with integrated 8-Switch flicker-free driver]]> Wed, 09 Dec 2015 04:21 EST 4440942 <![CDATA[How to get 500W in an eighth-brick converter with GaN, part 2]]> Tue, 01 Dec 2015 04:37 EST 4440927 <![CDATA[Software-defined power brings to bear critical need in modern power systems]]> Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:00 EST 4440901 <![CDATA[How to get 500W in an eighth-brick converter with GaN, part 1]]> Tue, 24 Nov 2015 12:22 EST 4440836 <![CDATA[Reducing idle losses while meeting IEC 62368-1]]> Sun, 15 Nov 2015 06:06 EST 4440789 <![CDATA[Designing a power supply in five simple steps: LTpowerCAD]]> Mon, 09 Nov 2015 02:59 EST 4440740 <![CDATA[Efficient Power Conversion's DC-DC Converter Handbook: Power Architectures]]> Mon, 02 Nov 2015 04:03 EST 4440733 <![CDATA[Shunt circuit clips large transients or regulates voltage]]> Sun, 01 Nov 2015 08:19 EST