<![CDATA[Power Management]]> 4442279 <![CDATA[Intelligent power switches for 48V battery applications]]> Fri, 24 Jun 2016 12:13 EDT 4442235 <![CDATA[The Tesla Model S, ultracapacitors, and large energy storage]]> Fri, 17 Jun 2016 07:00 EDT 4442199 <![CDATA[Single-channel power supply monitor with remote temperature sense, Part 2]]> Sun, 06 Nov 2016 01:07 EDT 4442188 <![CDATA[Reliability and MTBF: We think we know what we mean, but do we?]]> Sat, 06 Aug 2016 04:41 EDT 4442154 <![CDATA[Single-channel power supply monitor with remote temperature sense, Part 1]]> Sun, 06 Mar 2016 10:21 EST 4442151 <![CDATA[LM317 smooths but doesn't regulate]]> Sun, 06 Mar 2016 11:31 EST 4442109 <![CDATA[Getting smarter about power conversion and its management]]> Thu, 26 May 2016 08:35 EDT 4442058 <![CDATA[Hints and tips on the use of cooling fans for power supplies]]> Thu, 19 May 2016 09:05 EDT 4442020 <![CDATA[A MOSFET’s behavior on a phase-shifted ZVS full bridge DC/DC converter]]> Fri, 13 May 2016 04:01 EDT 4441984 <![CDATA[POL regulator input filter design considerations]]> Fri, 06 May 2016 07:37 EDT 4441931 <![CDATA[Linduino for power system management]]> Sun, 01 May 2016 04:40 EDT 4441898 <![CDATA[Energy efficiency is key to cloud services for the Internet of Everything]]> Fri, 22 Apr 2016 11:41 EDT 4441840 <![CDATA[Data center next generation power supply solutions for improved efficiency]]> Sun, 17 Apr 2016 02:26 EDT 4441821 <![CDATA[UVP protects rechargeable batteries]]> Mon, 11 Apr 2016 05:56 EDT 4441816 <![CDATA[Wake up primary-side regulated flyback]]> Sat, 09 Apr 2016 10:10 EDT 4441735 <![CDATA[How to design better, more efficient lighting systems]]> Fri, 01 Apr 2016 12:00 EDT 4441754 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Monolithic linear battery charger operates from inputs up to 60V]]> Thu, 31 Mar 2016 01:38 EDT 4441727 <![CDATA[Choose the right step-up/down voltage regulator for portable applications]]> Sun, 27 Mar 2016 07:25 EDT 4441719 <![CDATA[New slope compensation method stabilizes switchers]]> Fri, 25 Mar 2016 05:12 EDT 4441675 <![CDATA[NASA JPL: Ion propulsion rocket engines and the electronics to power them]]> Tue, 22 Mar 2016 12:00 EDT