<![CDATA[Power Management]]> 4429949 <![CDATA[6 or less: Circuit designs using 6 components or less]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 09:16 EDT 4429884 <![CDATA[Global regulations on external power supplies and their implications]]> Mon, 14 Apr 2014 07:52 EDT 4429872 <![CDATA[Transphorm GaN system-level power conversion solutions enable new performance]]> Sun, 13 Apr 2014 11:51 EDT 4429866 <![CDATA[Apex Microtechnology shows why hybrid ICs are still valuable to the electronics industry]]> Thu, 04 Dec 2014 08:18 EST 4429791 <![CDATA[Product How-to: Fly-Buck adds well-regulated isolated outputs to a buck without optocouplers]]> Wed, 04 Jun 2014 11:26 EDT 4429741 <![CDATA[Nuvation at EELive: The fun in electronics design]]> Tue, 04 Feb 2014 05:05 EST 4429724 <![CDATA[AC and DC drives for the universal motor]]> Sat, 04 Jan 2014 03:46 EST 4429708 <![CDATA[Loop Compensation and Decoupling Design with “The Loop Compensator” Part two]]> Mon, 31 Mar 2014 04:23 EDT 4429706 <![CDATA[Product How-to: A simple solution to a difficult HV, high current battery charging system]]> Mon, 31 Mar 2014 02:56 EDT 4429705 <![CDATA[Why use a BJT in a flyback converter?]]> Mon, 31 Mar 2014 01:59 EDT 4429698 <![CDATA[LTC Design Notes: Micropower Isolated Flyback Converter with Input Voltage Range from 6V to 100V]]> Sun, 30 Mar 2014 02:34 EDT 4429612 <![CDATA[Loop Compensation and Decoupling Design with “The Loop Compensator” Part one]]> Tue, 25 Mar 2014 02:15 EDT 4429562 <![CDATA[Product How-to: Four-Quadrant DC/DC Switching Regulator Smoothly Transitions from Positive to Negative Output Voltages for FPGA]]> Thu, 20 Mar 2014 03:00 EDT 4429414 <![CDATA[Smart ripple canceller offers near-zero dropout]]> Fri, 03 Oct 2014 06:33 EDT 4429399 <![CDATA[Product How-to: The path to 100A at the point of load, and beyond]]> Sat, 08 Mar 2014 04:20 EST 4428689 <![CDATA[Product How-to: Making sense of electric power smart grid data]]> Sun, 23 Feb 2014 02:44 EST 4428229 <![CDATA[Product How-to: Choosing a voltage reference]]> Tue, 02 Dec 2014 02:47 EST 4427860 <![CDATA[Power line communication implementation for DC applications]]> Sun, 02 Mar 2014 08:29 EST 4427838 <![CDATA[Design Notes: 1.5A Rail-to-Rail Output Synchronous Step-Down Regulator Adjusts with a Single Resistor]]> Sun, 02 Mar 2014 04:05 EST 4427522 <![CDATA[International Space Station (ISS) power system]]> Mon, 27 Jan 2014 02:17 EST