<![CDATA[Power Management]]> 4440204 <![CDATA[NASA Orion’s challenging journey to the Red Planet: Power and Thermal mission planning]]> Mon, 24 Aug 2015 04:00 EDT 4440161 <![CDATA[Data concentrators and the Smart Grid]]> Mon, 17 Aug 2015 08:06 EDT 4440099 <![CDATA[Book review: Analog Circuit Design, Volume 3]]> Sun, 09 Aug 2015 04:40 EDT 4440089 <![CDATA[The microscopic model of discharging in the case of a lead-acid battery]]> Thu, 06 Aug 2015 11:26 EDT 4440087 <![CDATA[Design a VRM with perfectly flat output impedance in 5 seconds or less]]> Thu, 06 Aug 2015 07:15 EDT 4440058 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Dual-phase buck controller drives high density 1.2V/60A supply with sub-milliohm DCR sensing]]> Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:51 EDT 4440054 <![CDATA[Power MOSFET Basics: Understanding Superjunction Technology]]> Fri, 31 Jul 2015 07:31 EDT 4440049 <![CDATA[Don't get stuck at the light: start-stop technology and battery management]]> Fri, 31 Jul 2015 05:19 EDT 4440002 <![CDATA[Powering the European Space Agency (ESA) ExoMars Rover]]> Sat, 25 Jul 2015 10:12 EDT 4439995 <![CDATA[Book Review: Efficient Power Conversion Corporation (EPC) Wireless Power Handbook]]> Fri, 24 Jul 2015 07:01 EDT 4439958 <![CDATA[AC/DC power supply performance and international efficiency standards]]> Sun, 19 Jul 2015 04:01 EDT 4439956 <![CDATA[Wurth Elektronic application note for power modules input filters]]> Sat, 18 Jul 2015 08:14 EDT 4439883 <![CDATA[Maximizing cell monitoring accuracy and data integrity in energy storage Battery Management Systems]]> Thu, 09 Jul 2015 03:02 EDT 4439846 <![CDATA[Product How-to: High Voltage Stacked SMPS Capacitors for Power Conversion Applications in Emerging Markets]]> Thu, 07 May 2015 07:52 EDT 4439822 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: 10A μModule step-down regulator with advanced input and load protection]]> Wed, 01 Jul 2015 11:41 EDT 4439811 <![CDATA[Picking the right PWM controller for narrow on-time step-down conversion]]> Mon, 29 Jun 2015 09:05 EDT 4439809 <![CDATA[DC/DC converter PCB layout, Part 3]]> Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:31 EDT 4439759 <![CDATA[Powering Ethernet, Part 2: Optimizing Power Consumption during Standby Operation]]> Mon, 22 Jun 2015 11:02 EDT 4439749 <![CDATA[DC/DC converter PCB layout, Part 2]]> Mon, 22 Jun 2015 06:16 EDT 4439725 <![CDATA[AC power measurement uses PWM & PAM]]> Wed, 17 Jun 2015 06:50 EDT