<![CDATA[Power Management]]> 4440058 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Dual-phase buck controller drives high density 1.2V/60A supply with sub-milliohm DCR sensing]]> Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:51 EDT 4440054 <![CDATA[Power MOSFET Basics: Understanding Superjunction Technology]]> Fri, 31 Jul 2015 07:31 EDT 4440049 <![CDATA[Don't get stuck at the light: start-stop technology and battery management]]> Fri, 31 Jul 2015 05:19 EDT 4440002 <![CDATA[Powering the European Space Agency (ESA) ExoMars Rover]]> Sat, 25 Jul 2015 10:12 EDT 4439995 <![CDATA[Book Review: Efficient Power Conversion Corporation (EPC) Wireless Power Handbook]]> Fri, 24 Jul 2015 07:01 EDT 4439958 <![CDATA[AC/DC power supply performance and international efficiency standards]]> Sun, 19 Jul 2015 04:01 EDT 4439956 <![CDATA[Wurth Elektronic application note for power modules input filters]]> Sat, 18 Jul 2015 08:14 EDT 4439883 <![CDATA[Maximizing cell monitoring accuracy and data integrity in energy storage Battery Management Systems]]> Thu, 09 Jul 2015 03:02 EDT 4439846 <![CDATA[Product How-to: High Voltage Stacked SMPS Capacitors for Power Conversion Applications in Emerging Markets]]> Thu, 07 May 2015 07:52 EDT 4439822 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: 10A μModule step-down regulator with advanced input and load protection]]> Wed, 01 Jul 2015 11:41 EDT 4439811 <![CDATA[Picking the right PWM controller for narrow on-time step-down conversion]]> Mon, 29 Jun 2015 09:05 EDT 4439809 <![CDATA[DC/DC converter PCB layout, Part 3]]> Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:31 EDT 4439759 <![CDATA[Powering Ethernet, Part 2: Optimizing Power Consumption during Standby Operation]]> Mon, 22 Jun 2015 11:02 EDT 4439749 <![CDATA[DC/DC converter PCB layout, Part 2]]> Mon, 22 Jun 2015 06:16 EDT 4439725 <![CDATA[AC power measurement uses PWM & PAM]]> Wed, 17 Jun 2015 06:50 EDT 4439695 <![CDATA[DC/DC converter PCB layout, Part 1]]> Mon, 15 Jun 2015 05:25 EDT 4439694 <![CDATA[Powering Ethernet, Part 1: Designing for Low Power Consumption in Operation]]> Mon, 15 Jun 2015 04:05 EDT 4439676 <![CDATA[Teardown: Apple iPhone 6 Plus battery]]> Thu, 11 Jun 2015 08:22 EDT 4439643 <![CDATA[Charging batteries rapidly and safely]]> Tue, 09 Jun 2015 03:38 EDT 4439641 <![CDATA[3D Power Packaging with Focus on Embedded Substrate Technologies]]> Mon, 08 Jun 2015 08:44 EDT