<![CDATA[Sensors]]> 4433411 <![CDATA[Use Time Domain Reflectometry (TDR) for low-cost liquid level measurement —Part III]]> Wed, 13 Aug 2014 03:49 EDT 4433352 <![CDATA[Use Time Domain Reflectometry (TDR) for low-cost liquid level measurement—Part II]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 02:05 EDT 4433304 <![CDATA[Capacitive sensing in battery-powered devices--Design considerations]]> Mon, 11 Aug 2014 06:16 EDT 4432793 <![CDATA[Use Time Domain Reflectometry (TDR) for low-cost liquid level measurement—Part I]]> Mon, 28 Jul 2014 03:43 EDT 4431747 <![CDATA[Lower power and cost for Android device motion sensing using mCube’s iGyro]]> Fri, 27 Jun 2014 02:16 EDT 4431493 <![CDATA[BAW gyroscope sensors transform inertial MEMS apps]]> Mon, 23 Jun 2014 06:03 EDT 4431018 <![CDATA[Implement haptics in touch-based user interfaces]]> Thu, 06 Nov 2014 01:56 EST 4430286 <![CDATA[Inductively sense workpieces of any material]]> Fri, 16 May 2014 05:39 EDT 4430280 <![CDATA[Ferromagnetic soldering iron control]]> Thu, 15 May 2014 02:45 EDT 4430279 <![CDATA[Construction metal imager]]> Thu, 15 May 2014 02:00 EDT 4430276 <![CDATA[Elastomer-assisted inductive sensing]]> Thu, 15 May 2014 01:45 EDT 4430262 <![CDATA[Seismometer and structural vibration meter]]> Wed, 14 May 2014 06:32 EDT 4430240 <![CDATA[Implement a stepper motor driver for smart gauges—Part III]]> Tue, 13 May 2014 04:47 EDT 4430238 <![CDATA[Crystal Oscillator Fundamentals and Operation—Part IV]]> Tue, 13 May 2014 03:10 EDT 4430152 <![CDATA[Beehive scale uses inductive sensing]]> Mon, 05 May 2014 10:12 EDT 4430083 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Measure RH with instrumentation-grade system monitor]]> Wed, 30 Apr 2014 01:52 EDT 4430034 <![CDATA[Music keyboard inductively senses position & velocity]]> Fri, 25 Apr 2014 04:09 EDT 4430035 <![CDATA[Inductively sense aircraft engine valve position]]> Fri, 25 Apr 2014 04:05 EDT 4429957 <![CDATA[Crystal Oscillator Fundamentals and Operation—Part III]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:46 EDT 4429955 <![CDATA[Semiconductor Reliability and Quality Assurance--Failure Mode, Mechanism and Analysis (FMMEA)]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 12:19 EDT