<![CDATA[Systems Design]]> 4442568 <![CDATA[Engineering the future of space exploration]]> Wed, 17 Aug 2016 01:08 EDT 4442310 <![CDATA[Line receiver provides self test]]> Fri, 01 Jul 2016 12:00 EDT 4442290 <![CDATA[Myo armband: Wearables design focuses on packaging]]> Tue, 28 Jun 2016 01:00 EDT 4442000 <![CDATA[Look Inside Fiber Optic Sensing]]> Wed, 05 Oct 2016 12:15 EDT 4441985 <![CDATA[Loop tuning controls transient response in point of load power modules]]> Mon, 05 Sep 2016 06:54 EDT 4441919 <![CDATA[Partial and Pretended Networking Reduces CAN Power Consumption]]> Thu, 28 Apr 2016 04:22 EDT 4441771 <![CDATA[Teardown: Behind the ESC collector's badge]]> Sat, 02 Apr 2016 12:00 EDT 4441729 <![CDATA[Data choices help compress 8051 code]]> Wed, 30 Mar 2016 11:55 EDT 4441688 <![CDATA[Validate USB host designs with a bare metal driver]]> Mon, 21 Mar 2016 07:50 EDT 4441502 <![CDATA[Xenon death flash for the Raspberry Pi 2]]> Thu, 25 Feb 2016 01:00 EST 4441491 <![CDATA[Is rigorous engineering support dead?]]> Wed, 24 Feb 2016 08:42 EST 4441484 <![CDATA[Making number theory relevant (& fun)]]> Tue, 23 Feb 2016 04:20 EST 4441460 <![CDATA[Manuals: Love 'em or Hate 'em]]> Fri, 19 Feb 2016 05:19 EST 4441452 <![CDATA[Museums to soothe the techie soul]]> Thu, 18 Feb 2016 05:59 EST 4441445 <![CDATA[Memory testing: A quick look]]> Wed, 17 Feb 2016 07:32 EST 4441444 <![CDATA[Designing in ESD ruggedness]]> Wed, 17 Feb 2016 06:03 EST 4441437 <![CDATA[Hands-on review Synergy S7 starter kit – First look]]> Wed, 17 Feb 2016 01:15 EST 4441298 <![CDATA[1000 sensors, one line, using optical fiber]]> Wed, 27 Jan 2016 01:31 EST 4441255 <![CDATA[Avoid these common MEMS failure mechanisms]]> Thu, 21 Jan 2016 08:45 EST 4441228 <![CDATA[Test challenges for PAM4 signals]]> Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:14 EST