<![CDATA[Systems Design]]> 4440225 <![CDATA[Speed debugging, gain system behaviour insights with trace and visualizations]]> Thu, 27 Aug 2015 06:30 EDT 4440018 <![CDATA[How to improve IoT security]]> Mon, 27 Jul 2015 07:03 EDT 4439980 <![CDATA[ACE Awards honor innovators in engineering and technology]]> Wed, 22 Jul 2015 12:00 EDT 4439978 <![CDATA[Steve Sandler: Give back more than you take in engineering]]> Wed, 22 Jul 2015 11:13 EDT 4439975 <![CDATA[Better before bigger: How Linear Tech was built]]> Wed, 22 Jul 2015 11:07 EDT 4439977 <![CDATA[Chris Diorio: Driver of RFID, standards, and race cars]]> Wed, 22 Jul 2015 11:04 EDT 4439976 <![CDATA[STEM hero: Microchip's Steve Sanghi]]> Wed, 22 Jul 2015 11:00 EDT 4439805 <![CDATA[Address E-band cost and reliability issues in MMIC packaging]]> Mon, 29 Jun 2015 05:31 EDT 4439137 <![CDATA[Field-oriented control by the numbers]]> Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:04 EDT 4438932 <![CDATA[Defend encryption systems against side-channel attacks]]> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 06:00 EDT 4438640 <![CDATA[PIC32 microcontrollers and the Digilent chipKIT - Projects, Pt 2]]> Mon, 02 Nov 2015 10:00 EST 4438601 <![CDATA[How to ground and power complex circuits]]> Tue, 02 Jun 2015 10:12 EDT 4438564 <![CDATA[PIC32 microcontrollers and the Digilent chipKIT - Projects, Pt 1]]> Thu, 02 Apr 2015 02:59 EDT 4438506 <![CDATA[PIC32 microcontrollers and the Digilent chipKIT - The chipKIT MX3 development board, Pt. 2]]> Wed, 28 Jan 2015 04:28 EST 4438433 <![CDATA[PIC32 microcontrollers and the Digilent chipKIT - The chipKIT MX3 development board, Pt. 1]]> Wed, 21 Jan 2015 04:18 EST 4438302 <![CDATA[Circuit gates pulse train without truncating]]> Tue, 01 Dec 2015 08:18 EST 4438244 <![CDATA[Solving the riddle of IO OBE/IBE timing]]> Wed, 01 Jul 2015 02:12 EDT 4438091 <![CDATA[Top systems design articles of 2014]]> Wed, 24 Dec 2014 02:00 EST 4437817 <![CDATA[3D printing: To the space station and beyond]]> Tue, 02 Dec 2014 05:39 EST 4437812 <![CDATA[Wearables make hardware the new software]]> Tue, 02 Dec 2014 05:17 EST