<![CDATA[Test & Measurement]]> 4439489 <![CDATA[History of jitter, Part 3: BER as a function of jitter]]> Tue, 19 May 2015 02:09 EDT 4439434 <![CDATA[Product development takes teamwork, math, and smaller boxes]]> Sun, 17 May 2015 06:05 EDT 4439462 <![CDATA[Two common PDN measurement questions]]> Fri, 15 May 2015 03:43 EDT 4439414 <![CDATA[History of jitter Part 2: Histograms]]> Thu, 05 Nov 2015 03:54 EST 4439396 <![CDATA[ESC Boston in photos]]> Wed, 05 Aug 2015 12:00 EDT 4439367 <![CDATA[Testing SATA DevSleep for today's power stingy SSDs]]> Fri, 05 Jun 2015 12:01 EDT 4439370 <![CDATA[History of jitter, Part 1: the early years]]> Tue, 05 May 2015 08:48 EDT 4439339 <![CDATA[Signal processing boosts digitizer performance]]> Tue, 05 May 2015 01:23 EDT 4439232 <![CDATA[How to extend calibration cycles]]> Mon, 05 Jan 2015 02:01 EST 4439223 <![CDATA[A single misplaced atom can cause a system failure]]> Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:30 EDT 4439129 <![CDATA[Limit the range of a waveform measurement]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2015 11:13 EDT 4439113 <![CDATA[7 data-acquisition systems attach directly to sensors]]> Mon, 06 Apr 2015 09:00 EDT 4438975 <![CDATA[The mysterious disappearance of duo-binary signaling]]> Fri, 20 Mar 2015 06:27 EDT 4438862 <![CDATA[Testing the iCub robot’s battery with an oscilloscope]]> Wed, 18 Mar 2015 06:56 EDT 4438870 <![CDATA[USB 3.1 testing part 2: Type-C cable assemblies]]> Thu, 12 Mar 2015 07:02 EDT 4438861 <![CDATA[Characterize interconnects with S-parameters, Part 2]]> Tue, 10 Mar 2015 06:45 EDT 4438825 <![CDATA[Test Memories at-speed with a slow clock]]> Sun, 08 Mar 2015 01:00 EST 4438730 <![CDATA[Data-acquisition: The key to a smart electrical grid]]> Sun, 03 May 2015 05:03 EDT 4438716 <![CDATA[BER test method uses real data]]> Thu, 26 Feb 2015 01:06 EST 4438691 <![CDATA[Cable tips for your next measurement]]> Wed, 18 Feb 2015 07:22 EST