<![CDATA[Test & Measurement]]> 4441779 <![CDATA[FFT: Equations and history]]> Wed, 13 Apr 2016 11:30 EDT 4441800 <![CDATA[Oscilloscope tricks 21 to 30]]> Thu, 07 Apr 2016 02:10 EDT 4441692 <![CDATA[How to automate measurements with Python]]> Thu, 24 Mar 2016 07:00 EDT 4441619 <![CDATA[ESC Boston 2016: Test equipment preview]]> Fri, 11 Mar 2016 04:22 EST 4441553 <![CDATA[Bandwidth demand drives connector design]]> Thu, 03 Mar 2016 01:00 EST 4441509 <![CDATA[Create a stimulus-response system with an AWG and digitizer]]> Wed, 02 Mar 2016 02:56 EST 4441505 <![CDATA[Active load handles high voltages]]> Thu, 25 Feb 2016 07:13 EST 4441389 <![CDATA[Optimizing Arduino and the AD9851 DDS signal generator]]> Wed, 02 Nov 2016 01:00 EDT 4441367 <![CDATA[Bandwidth 101]]> Fri, 02 Sep 2016 09:00 EDT 4441311 <![CDATA[Minimize measurement errors in RTD circuits]]> Sat, 02 Jan 2016 09:55 EST 4441226 <![CDATA[Measure a video ADC's differential gain and phase]]> Tue, 19 Jan 2016 03:00 EST 4441167 <![CDATA[Chasing wild ghosts]]> Mon, 01 Aug 2016 05:56 EDT 4441014 <![CDATA[Measure phase difference using correlation]]> Thu, 17 Dec 2015 01:01 EST 4441000 <![CDATA[Measure frequency response on an oscilloscope]]> Thu, 10 Dec 2015 04:04 EST 4440925 <![CDATA[PAM4: A new measurement science]]> Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:00 EST 4440877 <![CDATA[Plateauing clock speeds impact test and measurement]]> Fri, 20 Nov 2015 03:30 EST 4440823 <![CDATA[Oscilloscopes detect ECU disturbances from EMI]]> Fri, 13 Nov 2015 10:05 EST 4440728 <![CDATA[Test AOCs during design and production]]> Thu, 11 Jun 2015 11:20 EDT 4440695 <![CDATA[5G air interfaces need channel measurements]]> Sat, 31 Oct 2015 03:11 EDT 4440643 <![CDATA[USB 3.1 testing part 3: Power Delivery]]> Thu, 22 Oct 2015 02:01 EDT