<![CDATA[Design Ideas]]> 4441314 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Robust high voltage Over-the-Top op-amps maintain high input impedance with inputs driven apart or when powered down]]> Fri, 29 Jan 2016 06:58 EST 4441306 <![CDATA[Circuit remotely adjusts PSU voltage]]> Thu, 28 Jan 2016 08:32 EST 4441118 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: 55V High efficiency buck-boost power manager and multi-chemistry battery charger]]> Fri, 01 Jan 2016 08:25 EST 4441113 <![CDATA[A faster PWM-based DAC]]> Wed, 30 Dec 2015 01:16 EST 4441099 <![CDATA[Reduce relay coil current with a reset controller IC]]> Tue, 22 Dec 2015 05:16 EST 4440924 <![CDATA[Control accurate incremental voltage steps with a rotary encoder]]> Mon, 30 Nov 2015 10:06 EST 4440878 <![CDATA[Precision programmable current source uses two ICs]]> Fri, 20 Nov 2015 04:34 EST 4440733 <![CDATA[Shunt circuit clips large transients or regulates voltage]]> Sun, 01 Nov 2015 08:19 EST 4440665 <![CDATA[Programmable-gain amp achieves high gains]]> Thu, 22 Oct 2015 01:59 EDT 4440496 <![CDATA[AVR takes under 1µs to process quadrature encoder]]> Mon, 05 Oct 2015 06:39 EDT 4440479 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Increasing output voltage and current range using series-connected isolated μModule converters]]> Fri, 02 Oct 2015 02:35 EDT 4440428 <![CDATA[Modded charge pump extracts power from digital signal]]> Sat, 26 Sep 2015 02:40 EDT 4440255 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Control the voltage of a remote load over any length of copper wire]]> Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:30 EDT 4440251 <![CDATA[Isolated USB-to-UART converter builds in 20 minutes for $20]]> Mon, 31 Aug 2015 06:21 EDT 4440189 <![CDATA[Software PLL syncs to line using moving-average filter]]> Thu, 20 Aug 2015 03:59 EDT 4440067 <![CDATA[Fast, low-noise JFET amp is stable over temperature]]> Mon, 03 Aug 2015 05:56 EDT 4440058 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Dual-phase buck controller drives high density 1.2V/60A supply with sub-milliohm DCR sensing]]> Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:51 EDT 4440016 <![CDATA[Single-MOSFET circuits gate & modulate]]> Mon, 27 Jul 2015 03:02 EDT 4439934 <![CDATA[Avago Tech Note: Strain sensing using optical phase interrogation technique with polymer optical fiber]]> Thu, 16 Jul 2015 12:31 EDT 4439822 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: 10A μModule step-down regulator with advanced input and load protection]]> Wed, 01 Jul 2015 11:41 EDT