<![CDATA[Design Ideas]]> 4443084 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Electrolytic capacitor-based data backup power solution for a 12V system with 5V to 36V input]]> Wed, 30 Nov 2016 05:59 EST 4443015 <![CDATA[Capacitor self-diagnostics]]> Tue, 15 Nov 2016 07:00 EST 4442977 <![CDATA[LED strings driven by current source/mirror]]> Fri, 04 Nov 2016 05:05 EDT 4442934 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: 60V Buck-Boost LED driver has up to 98% efficiency, PWM dimming, spread spectrum]]> Fri, 28 Oct 2016 01:25 EDT 4442779 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Ultrathin dual 2.5A or single 5A μModule regulator fits on the backside of PCBs, allowing space on the topside for digital ICs]]> Thu, 29 Sep 2016 02:52 EDT 4442773 <![CDATA[AM detector more sensitive than simple diode]]> Wed, 28 Sep 2016 05:58 EDT 4442655 <![CDATA[RC oscillator generates linear triangle wave]]> Wed, 07 Sep 2016 11:46 EDT 4442626 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: 42V quad monolithic synchronous step-down regulator with 30μA quiescent current]]> Tue, 30 Aug 2016 06:45 EDT 4442516 <![CDATA[Charge-pump topology doubles voltage, breaks DC path]]> Tue, 09 Aug 2016 12:05 EDT 4442477 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Dual 9A, step-down μModule regulator with digital power system management]]> Mon, 01 Aug 2016 05:01 EDT 4442462 <![CDATA[Circuit delivers constant power to a load]]> Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:41 EDT 4442373 <![CDATA[Iterated-map circuit creates chaos]]> Wed, 13 Jul 2016 03:43 EDT 4442310 <![CDATA[Line receiver provides self test]]> Fri, 01 Jul 2016 12:00 EDT 4442300 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Determine balancing current for the LTC3305 lead-acid battery balancer]]> Wed, 29 Jun 2016 06:52 EDT 4442272 <![CDATA[Moving averager rejects noisy outlier values]]> Thu, 23 Jun 2016 04:23 EDT 4442190 <![CDATA[In-circuit PROM tester]]> Tue, 06 Sep 2016 03:44 EDT 4442151 <![CDATA[LM317 smooths but doesn't regulate]]> Sun, 06 Mar 2016 11:31 EST 4442129 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Accurate, fast settling analog voltages from PWM signals]]> Tue, 31 May 2016 02:54 EDT 4442091 <![CDATA[LED current regulator has low dropout]]> Tue, 24 May 2016 05:36 EDT 4441925 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Precision op-amp enables fast multiplexing at low power]]> Fri, 29 Apr 2016 01:11 EDT