<![CDATA[Design Ideas]]> 4439796 <![CDATA[Read multiple switches using ADC]]> Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:23 EDT 4439725 <![CDATA[AC power measurement uses PWM & PAM]]> Wed, 17 Jun 2015 06:50 EDT 4439586 <![CDATA[Gain-selectable IC yields voltage-to-current converter]]> Mon, 01 Jun 2015 07:07 EDT 4439570 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Driver for 14-bit, 4.5 MSPS ADC operates over a wide gain range]]> Thu, 28 May 2015 04:08 EDT 4439449 <![CDATA[Simulate digital filters with PSpice]]> Thu, 14 May 2015 12:40 EDT 4439351 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Monolithic no-opto isolated flyback converter provides versatile solution]]> Sun, 05 Apr 2015 02:42 EDT 4439344 <![CDATA[Simplified kurtosis computation detects signal interference]]> Sun, 05 Apr 2015 07:26 EDT 4439292 <![CDATA[Rotational (or linear) measurement using an optical mouse sensor]]> Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:11 EDT 4439127 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Dual 13A μModule regulator with digital interface for remote monitoring & control of power]]> Mon, 06 Apr 2015 08:21 EDT 4439110 <![CDATA[De-embed transmission lines with FIR filters]]> Thu, 02 Apr 2015 03:59 EDT 4438994 <![CDATA[Instrumentation amp makes an accurate transimpedance amp too]]> Mon, 23 Mar 2015 05:03 EDT 4438933 <![CDATA[Schmitt trigger adapts its own thresholds]]> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 05:09 EDT 4438920 <![CDATA[Avago Tech Note: Smart gate-drive optocoupler with integrated flyback controller]]> Fri, 13 Mar 2015 09:12 EDT 4438834 <![CDATA[NRZ to AMI converter uses single supply]]> Mon, 09 Mar 2015 09:51 EDT 4438762 <![CDATA[Voltage indicator transitions between colours]]> Mon, 02 Mar 2015 09:55 EST 4438758 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Inverting DC/DC controller converts a positive input to a negative output with a single inductor]]> Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:55 EST 4438702 <![CDATA[MOSFET-based Joule Thief steps up voltage]]> Mon, 23 Feb 2015 09:46 EST 4438666 <![CDATA[Avago Tech Note: Optocouplers in intrinsic safety applications]]> Mon, 16 Feb 2015 04:30 EST 4438656 <![CDATA[Simple SSR has zero-cross on/off switching]]> Mon, 16 Feb 2015 08:41 EST 4438614 <![CDATA[Monitor a differential pair for valid & fault conditions]]> Wed, 02 Sep 2015 04:29 EDT