<![CDATA[Design Ideas]]> 4458349 <![CDATA[SEPIC/Ćuk converter sprouts second output]]> Mon, 01 May 2017 12:30 EDT 4458343 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: 560V Input, no-opto isolated flyback converter]]> Fri, 28 Apr 2017 09:56 EDT 4458324 <![CDATA[Multi-brightness LED controller draws zero off-current]]> Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:28 EDT 4458203 <![CDATA[Transcendental resistors simplify precision design]]> Sat, 01 Apr 2017 07:52 EDT 4458211 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Bidirectional DC/DC regulator and supercapacitor charger]]> Thu, 30 Mar 2017 02:26 EDT 4458163 <![CDATA[One wire controls LCD module]]> Mon, 20 Mar 2017 05:42 EDT 4458070 <![CDATA[Color sensor achieves high dynamic range with auto exposure]]> Sat, 04 Mar 2017 08:41 EST 4458049 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Low EMI LED Driver features 2A, 40V synchronous switches for automotive lighting]]> Tue, 28 Feb 2017 03:02 EST 4443319 <![CDATA[Multi-decade current monitor the epitome of simplicity]]> Fri, 02 Jun 2017 07:46 EDT 4443331 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Uncompromised clocking solution for 16bit 2.5Gsps DAC]]> Mon, 30 Jan 2017 05:27 EST 4443263 <![CDATA[Protect your boost converter]]> Sun, 01 Oct 2017 03:12 EDT 4443225 <![CDATA[Body diodes simplify UPS & energy recovery circuits]]> Wed, 01 Feb 2017 09:22 EST 4443224 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: 6A Monolithic synchronous DC/DC step-down converter with digital power system management]]> Wed, 01 Feb 2017 08:55 EST 4443084 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Electrolytic capacitor-based data backup power solution for a 12V system with 5V to 36V input]]> Wed, 30 Nov 2016 05:59 EST 4443015 <![CDATA[Capacitor self-diagnostics]]> Tue, 15 Nov 2016 07:00 EST 4442977 <![CDATA[LED strings driven by current source/mirror]]> Fri, 04 Nov 2016 05:05 EDT 4442934 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: 60V Buck-Boost LED driver has up to 98% efficiency, PWM dimming, spread spectrum]]> Fri, 28 Oct 2016 01:25 EDT 4442779 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Ultrathin dual 2.5A or single 5A μModule regulator fits on the backside of PCBs, allowing space on the topside for digital ICs]]> Thu, 29 Sep 2016 02:52 EDT 4442773 <![CDATA[AM detector more sensitive than simple diode]]> Wed, 28 Sep 2016 05:58 EDT 4442655 <![CDATA[RC oscillator generates linear triangle wave]]> Wed, 07 Sep 2016 11:46 EDT