<![CDATA[Design Ideas]]> 4441925 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Precision op-amp enables fast multiplexing at low power]]> Fri, 29 Apr 2016 01:11 EDT 4441916 <![CDATA[Control an FPGA bus without using the processor]]> Wed, 27 Apr 2016 07:44 EDT 4441821 <![CDATA[UVP protects rechargeable batteries]]> Mon, 11 Apr 2016 05:56 EDT 4441754 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Monolithic linear battery charger operates from inputs up to 60V]]> Thu, 31 Mar 2016 01:38 EDT 4441719 <![CDATA[New slope compensation method stabilizes switchers]]> Fri, 25 Mar 2016 05:12 EDT 4441669 <![CDATA[Splitting and arbiting a bidirectional serial bus]]> Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:42 EDT 4441531 <![CDATA[Forced quenching improves three-transistor FM tuner]]> Mon, 29 Feb 2016 02:48 EST 4441505 <![CDATA[Active load handles high voltages]]> Thu, 25 Feb 2016 07:13 EST 4441314 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Robust high voltage Over-the-Top op-amps maintain high input impedance with inputs driven apart or when powered down]]> Fri, 29 Jan 2016 06:58 EST 4441306 <![CDATA[Circuit remotely adjusts PSU voltage]]> Thu, 28 Jan 2016 08:32 EST 4441118 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: 55V High efficiency buck-boost power manager and multi-chemistry battery charger]]> Fri, 01 Jan 2016 08:25 EST 4441113 <![CDATA[A faster PWM-based DAC]]> Wed, 30 Dec 2015 01:16 EST 4441099 <![CDATA[Reduce relay coil current with a reset controller IC]]> Tue, 22 Dec 2015 05:16 EST 4440924 <![CDATA[Control accurate incremental voltage steps with a rotary encoder]]> Mon, 30 Nov 2015 10:06 EST 4440878 <![CDATA[Precision programmable current source uses two ICs]]> Fri, 20 Nov 2015 04:34 EST 4440733 <![CDATA[Shunt circuit clips large transients or regulates voltage]]> Sun, 01 Nov 2015 08:19 EST 4440665 <![CDATA[Programmable-gain amp achieves high gains]]> Thu, 22 Oct 2015 01:59 EDT 4440496 <![CDATA[AVR takes under 1µs to process quadrature encoder]]> Mon, 05 Oct 2015 06:39 EDT 4440479 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Increasing output voltage and current range using series-connected isolated μModule converters]]> Fri, 02 Oct 2015 02:35 EDT 4440428 <![CDATA[Modded charge pump extracts power from digital signal]]> Sat, 26 Sep 2015 02:40 EDT