<![CDATA[Design Ideas]]> 4458684 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: 60V Low Iq buck has adjustable gate drive]]> Mon, 31 Jul 2017 05:35 EDT 4458675 <![CDATA[Turn negative regulator “upside-down” to create bipolar supply from single source]]> Thu, 27 Jul 2017 06:43 EDT 4458596 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: High-voltage, high-efficiency, positive-to-negative converter]]> Tue, 07 Mar 2017 02:50 EST 4458589 <![CDATA[Improve RFID by killing noise]]> Thu, 29 Jun 2017 08:13 EDT 4458458 <![CDATA[Double µC’s PWM frequency & resolution]]> Wed, 31 May 2017 02:36 EDT 4458450 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: High efficiency, 15V rail-to-rail output synchronous step-down regulator can source or sink 5A]]> Mon, 29 May 2017 10:52 EDT 4458349 <![CDATA[SEPIC/Ćuk converter sprouts second output]]> Mon, 01 May 2017 12:30 EDT 4458343 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: 560V Input, no-opto isolated flyback converter]]> Fri, 28 Apr 2017 09:56 EDT 4458324 <![CDATA[Multi-brightness LED controller draws zero off-current]]> Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:28 EDT 4458203 <![CDATA[Transcendental resistors simplify precision design]]> Sat, 01 Apr 2017 07:52 EDT 4458211 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Bidirectional DC/DC regulator and supercapacitor charger]]> Thu, 30 Mar 2017 02:26 EDT 4458163 <![CDATA[One wire controls LCD module]]> Mon, 20 Mar 2017 05:42 EDT 4458070 <![CDATA[Color sensor achieves high dynamic range with auto exposure]]> Sat, 04 Mar 2017 08:41 EST 4458049 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Low EMI LED Driver features 2A, 40V synchronous switches for automotive lighting]]> Tue, 28 Feb 2017 03:02 EST 4443319 <![CDATA[Multi-decade current monitor the epitome of simplicity]]> Fri, 02 Jun 2017 07:46 EDT 4443331 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Uncompromised clocking solution for 16bit 2.5Gsps DAC]]> Mon, 30 Jan 2017 05:27 EST 4443263 <![CDATA[Protect your boost converter]]> Sun, 01 Oct 2017 03:12 EDT 4443225 <![CDATA[Body diodes simplify UPS & energy recovery circuits]]> Wed, 01 Feb 2017 09:22 EST 4443224 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: 6A Monolithic synchronous DC/DC step-down converter with digital power system management]]> Wed, 01 Feb 2017 08:55 EST 4443084 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Electrolytic capacitor-based data backup power solution for a 12V system with 5V to 36V input]]> Wed, 30 Nov 2016 05:59 EST