<![CDATA[Design Ideas]]> 4439127 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Dual 13A μModule regulator with digital interface for remote monitoring & control of power]]> Mon, 06 Apr 2015 08:21 EDT 4439110 <![CDATA[De-embed transmission lines with FIR filters]]> Thu, 02 Apr 2015 03:59 EDT 4438994 <![CDATA[Instrumentation amp makes an accurate transimpedance amp too]]> Mon, 23 Mar 2015 05:03 EDT 4438933 <![CDATA[Schmitt trigger adapts its own thresholds]]> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 05:09 EDT 4438920 <![CDATA[Avago Tech Note: Smart gate-drive optocoupler with integrated flyback controller]]> Fri, 13 Mar 2015 09:12 EDT 4438834 <![CDATA[NRZ to AMI converter uses single supply]]> Mon, 09 Mar 2015 09:51 EDT 4438762 <![CDATA[Voltage indicator transitions between colours]]> Mon, 02 Mar 2015 09:55 EST 4438758 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Inverting DC/DC controller converts a positive input to a negative output with a single inductor]]> Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:55 EST 4438702 <![CDATA[MOSFET-based Joule Thief steps up voltage]]> Mon, 23 Feb 2015 09:46 EST 4438666 <![CDATA[Avago Tech Note: Optocouplers in intrinsic safety applications]]> Mon, 16 Feb 2015 04:30 EST 4438656 <![CDATA[Simple SSR has zero-cross on/off switching]]> Mon, 16 Feb 2015 08:41 EST 4438614 <![CDATA[Monitor a differential pair for valid & fault conditions]]> Wed, 02 Sep 2015 04:29 EDT 4438518 <![CDATA[Transient load gives power systems a workout]]> Mon, 02 Feb 2015 09:16 EST 4438494 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Generating a ±10.24V true bipolar input for an 18-Bit, 1Msps SAR ADC]]> Tue, 27 Jan 2015 07:21 EST 4438481 <![CDATA[Linear ramp generator uses one op-amp]]> Mon, 26 Jan 2015 06:13 EST 4438447 <![CDATA[Avago Tech Note: 5MBd Digital optocouplers targeting low power/low supply voltage applications]]> Thu, 22 Jan 2015 06:01 EST 4438393 <![CDATA[Circuit lets AGC amp hold its gain]]> Mon, 19 Jan 2015 08:22 EST 4438302 <![CDATA[Circuit gates pulse train without truncating]]> Tue, 01 Dec 2015 08:18 EST 4438206 <![CDATA[Series-connected MOSFETs increase voltage & power handling]]> Fri, 01 May 2015 06:48 EDT 4438113 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: 80V synchronous 4-switch buck-boost controller delivers hundreds of watts with 99% efficiency]]> Fri, 26 Dec 2014 06:59 EST