<![CDATA[Products]]> 4440256 <![CDATA[IDT Wireless Power kit: Easing designer’s time to market]]> Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:28 EDT 4440247 <![CDATA[DIP converters fit medical equipment]]> Sun, 30 Aug 2015 10:45 EDT 4440246 <![CDATA[10/100 Ethernet switches perform PTP time-stamping]]> Sun, 30 Aug 2015 07:29 EDT 4440242 <![CDATA[PV simulator ups rack-space power density]]> Sat, 29 Aug 2015 10:42 EDT 4440241 <![CDATA[Multiphase controller offers 6-bit VID programming]]> Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:13 EDT 4440240 <![CDATA[Distance sensor touts wide measurement range]]> Sat, 29 Aug 2015 04:58 EDT 4440238 <![CDATA[Thermal imager integrates photo camera]]> Fri, 28 Aug 2015 06:18 EDT 4440236 <![CDATA[BER test platform handles PAM-4 coding]]> Fri, 28 Aug 2015 04:21 EDT 4440213 <![CDATA[IC monitors multicell battery packs]]> Mon, 24 Aug 2015 11:40 EDT 4440205 <![CDATA[Dual step-down controller drives DrMOS power stages]]> Sun, 23 Aug 2015 09:57 EDT 4440203 <![CDATA[Configurable PXI multiplexer switches 60V]]> Sat, 22 Aug 2015 09:49 EDT 4440199 <![CDATA[Stackup design tool supports more languages]]> Fri, 21 Aug 2015 02:44 EDT 4440178 <![CDATA[Thermal test systems cut energy and noise]]> Tue, 18 Aug 2015 11:36 EDT 4440175 <![CDATA[Two-pin EEPROM is parasitically powered]]> Tue, 18 Aug 2015 09:56 EDT 4440158 <![CDATA[Tektronix expands function generator line]]> Tue, 18 Aug 2015 07:31 EDT 4440168 <![CDATA[Fanless mini PC consumes just 5W]]> Mon, 17 Aug 2015 09:47 EDT 4440153 <![CDATA[PMBus-based controller accepts 60-V input]]> Mon, 17 Aug 2015 02:51 EDT 4440145 <![CDATA[Sensory hones accuracy of voice-control software]]> Sun, 16 Aug 2015 09:19 EDT 4440144 <![CDATA[ClioSoft updates EDA management platform]]> Sat, 15 Aug 2015 07:28 EDT 4440140 <![CDATA[Industrial supply drives low-voltage equipment]]> Fri, 14 Aug 2015 03:23 EDT