<![CDATA[Products]]> 4442628 <![CDATA[Automation platform is highly configurable]]> Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:09 EDT 4442623 <![CDATA[WiFi switches save board space]]> Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:54 EDT 4442621 <![CDATA[Half-bridge power IC packs GaN FETs]]> Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:40 EDT 4442613 <![CDATA[Leakage-current clamps reduce downtime]]> Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:06 EDT 4442604 <![CDATA[Power source delivers 18 kVA]]> Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:40 EDT 4442599 <![CDATA[Kit jumpstarts RealSense camera development]]> Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:29 EDT 4442597 <![CDATA[Optical sensor fits low-profile smartphones]]> Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:10 EDT 4442589 <![CDATA[Buck regulator is resistor-programmable]]> Mon, 22 Aug 2016 11:15 EDT 4442582 <![CDATA[Wall enclosure gets equipment off the floor]]> Sun, 21 Aug 2016 08:16 EDT 4442581 <![CDATA[Battery simulator teams with fault inserter]]> Sun, 21 Aug 2016 07:05 EDT 4442576 <![CDATA[Buck-boost ICs improve light-load efficiency]]> Thu, 18 Aug 2016 11:51 EDT 4442567 <![CDATA[Diverse wall-plug supplies conserve energy]]> Wed, 17 Aug 2016 12:14 EDT 4442566 <![CDATA[High-power LEDs lower system costs]]> Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:13 EDT 4442557 <![CDATA[Isolated measurement system boosts CMRR]]> Tue, 16 Aug 2016 02:00 EDT 4442559 <![CDATA[Monolithic JFETs are alive and well]]> Tue, 16 Aug 2016 03:32 EDT 4442554 <![CDATA[Oscilloscopes integrate with education]]> Mon, 15 Aug 2016 10:20 EDT 4442548 <![CDATA[Secure chip works with Amazon Web Services]]> Sun, 14 Aug 2016 07:11 EDT 4442547 <![CDATA[Integrated system speeds LMR testing]]> Sat, 13 Aug 2016 11:23 EDT 4442546 <![CDATA[Step-down charge pump accepts wide input range]]> Sat, 13 Aug 2016 07:11 EDT 4442545 <![CDATA[USB Type-C PD dock needs little room]]> Sat, 13 Aug 2016 06:29 EDT