<![CDATA[Products]]> 4441378 <![CDATA[Product How-to: MathWorks WLAN System Toolbox for MATLAB enables faster and more robust WLAN design]]> Fri, 02 Sep 2016 07:23 EDT 4441368 <![CDATA[Long-range position sensor is rad-hard]]> Tue, 02 Aug 2016 11:45 EDT 4441359 <![CDATA[Smart camera works at PC speeds]]> Sat, 02 Jul 2016 08:13 EDT 4441358 <![CDATA[TVS device protects NFC and RF interfaces]]> Sat, 02 Jul 2016 07:56 EDT 4441357 <![CDATA[Dual controller furnishes current-monitor output]]> Sat, 02 Jul 2016 07:33 EDT 4441320 <![CDATA[LED module teams with off-the-shelf quadruple lenses]]> Sat, 02 Jan 2016 12:37 EST 4441319 <![CDATA[10-W wall-plug adapter is Level VI-compliant]]> Sat, 02 Jan 2016 12:20 EST 4441318 <![CDATA[DC/DC converter permits voltage margining]]> Sun, 31 Jan 2016 08:12 EST 4441317 <![CDATA[WiFi power amp delivers +22-dBm output]]> Sun, 31 Jan 2016 07:09 EST 4441315 <![CDATA[Software expands wireless test set for M2M, IoT]]> Fri, 29 Jan 2016 09:40 EST 4441284 <![CDATA[Sensor board promotes 96Boards CE]]> Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:01 EST 4441283 <![CDATA[Quarter-brick converters deliver 504 W]]> Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:08 EST 4441276 <![CDATA[PCB signal integrity analysis for multi-gigabit interfaces]]> Mon, 25 Jan 2016 03:20 EST 4441274 <![CDATA[Adlink extends SMARC and Qseven offerings]]> Sun, 24 Jan 2016 10:17 EST 4441273 <![CDATA[Wireless charger-receiver fits tiny hearing aids]]> Sun, 24 Jan 2016 10:07 EST 4441269 <![CDATA[DC/DC converters boast ultra-small package]]> Sat, 23 Jan 2016 06:50 EST 4441268 <![CDATA[Economical signal generators operate up to 5 MHz]]> Sat, 23 Jan 2016 04:25 EST 4441267 <![CDATA[Spectrum monitor hunts down interference]]> Sat, 23 Jan 2016 01:43 EST 4441265 <![CDATA[EMI filters work with DC/DC converters]]> Sat, 23 Jan 2016 12:05 EST 4441260 <![CDATA[Panasonic teams with Facebook for optical data archiver]]> Thu, 21 Jan 2016 11:41 EST