<![CDATA[Products]]> 4458193 <![CDATA[Multiphase controllers power VR13-based CPUs]]> Sun, 26 Mar 2017 07:25 EDT 4458192 <![CDATA[Differential amp cuts noise/distortion]]> Sat, 25 Mar 2017 11:23 EDT 4458190 <![CDATA[LCR meters test up to 1 MHz]]> Sat, 25 Mar 2017 12:25 EDT 4458189 <![CDATA[Efficient bus converter cuts cooling costs]]> Fri, 24 Mar 2017 11:08 EDT 4458185 <![CDATA[300 W modules expand converter lineup]]> Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:50 EDT 4458184 <![CDATA[Digital thermometers measure wide range]]> Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:21 EDT 4458177 <![CDATA[Current controller offers bidirectional operation]]> Wed, 22 Mar 2017 11:50 EDT 4458171 <![CDATA[Scope option tackles 1000Base-T1]]> Tue, 21 Mar 2017 10:55 EDT 4458153 <![CDATA[IC protects rechargeable battery packs]]> Sun, 19 Mar 2017 08:33 EDT 4458152 <![CDATA[Astronics upgrades tactical radio tester]]> Sun, 19 Mar 2017 07:10 EDT 4458151 <![CDATA[DAC simplifies power-supply design]]> Sat, 18 Mar 2017 09:35 EDT 4458148 <![CDATA[Quarter-brick converters deliver 85 W]]> Fri, 17 Mar 2017 07:47 EDT 4458141 <![CDATA[Simulator has multiple transducer outputs]]> Wed, 15 Mar 2017 11:16 EDT 4458134 <![CDATA[EPC eGaN moves closer to the ideal capabilities of the power element]]> Wed, 15 Mar 2017 02:15 EDT 4458129 <![CDATA[10-bit oscilloscopes fill gap between lower and higher models]]> Tue, 14 Mar 2017 04:40 EDT 4458130 <![CDATA[The next best power management solution to zero power is nanoPower]]> Tue, 14 Mar 2017 04:31 EDT 4458116 <![CDATA[Power-saving MCUs boost memory]]> Sun, 12 Mar 2017 08:41 EDT 4458115 <![CDATA[Rugged supplies span 50 W to 1200 W]]> Sun, 12 Mar 2017 07:11 EDT 4458114 <![CDATA[Sensor minimizes x-ray exposure]]> Sat, 11 Mar 2017 09:47 EST 4458113 <![CDATA[CPRI analyzers display multiple traces]]> Sat, 11 Mar 2017 07:12 EST