<![CDATA[Products]]> 4443294 <![CDATA[LED drivers pack wireless controls]]> Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:55 EST 4443289 <![CDATA[CFL-replacement LED achieves DLC 4.0 listing]]> Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:25 EST 4443286 <![CDATA[Corelis updates boundary-scan tool suite]]> Mon, 16 Jan 2017 07:03 EST 4443285 <![CDATA[External supplies offer Class I or II inputs]]> Mon, 16 Jan 2017 05:36 EST 4443284 <![CDATA[Current-sense amp is chopper-stabilized]]> Sat, 14 Jan 2017 09:47 EST 4443270 <![CDATA[60-V boost controller touts I/O protection]]> Wed, 01 Nov 2017 12:19 EDT 4443269 <![CDATA[PLL synthesizers are USB-controlled]]> Sun, 01 Oct 2017 11:00 EDT 4443262 <![CDATA[DIN supplies push efficiency to 93%]]> Sun, 01 Oct 2017 12:45 EDT 4443261 <![CDATA[Hall switch supplies dual outputs]]> Fri, 01 Sep 2017 11:04 EDT 4443251 <![CDATA[Smart sensors track fitness activity]]> Tue, 01 Aug 2017 09:39 EDT 4443248 <![CDATA[Encapsulated AC/DC modules supply 80 W]]> Sat, 01 Jul 2017 07:46 EDT 4443247 <![CDATA[GPS logger employs multiple sensors]]> Sat, 01 Jul 2017 06:34 EDT 4443245 <![CDATA[16-bit SAR ADC packs eight channels]]> Mon, 01 May 2017 11:15 EDT 4443222 <![CDATA[UV LEDs double power, shrink package]]> Wed, 01 Feb 2017 02:24 EST 4443221 <![CDATA[Converters come in low-profile half bricks]]> Sun, 01 Jan 2017 09:03 EST 4443219 <![CDATA[LED produces over 2500 lumens]]> Thu, 29 Dec 2016 11:13 EST 4443220 <![CDATA[Supplies conserve space on DIN rail]]> Thu, 29 Dec 2016 05:30 EST 4443218 <![CDATA[35-A buck converter is stackable]]> Thu, 29 Dec 2016 12:29 EST 4443217 <![CDATA[Medical supplies provide up to 18 W]]> Wed, 28 Dec 2016 11:33 EST 4443215 <![CDATA[Waveguide attenuators cover seven bands]]> Wed, 28 Dec 2016 12:05 EST