<![CDATA[Products]]> 4433994 <![CDATA[EMI filter kits target US and European markets]]> Mon, 01 Sep 2014 10:06 EDT 4433989 <![CDATA[Programmable wireless charging ICs & ref designs target consumer, automotive]]> Mon, 01 Sep 2014 12:51 EDT 4433988 <![CDATA[IoT dev kit enables rapid prototyping]]> Thu, 09 Jan 2014 12:29 EST 4433974 <![CDATA[70-W triple-output regulator occupies 4.5 cm2]]> Sun, 31 Aug 2014 05:12 EDT 4433969 <![CDATA[Power-source external drive enables real-time HIL control]]> Sat, 30 Aug 2014 03:17 EDT 4433967 <![CDATA[Automotive-qualified low-side driver delivers 6 A]]> Sat, 30 Aug 2014 02:06 EDT 4433965 <![CDATA[100-MHz digital oscilloscope replaces analog predecessor]]> Sat, 30 Aug 2014 12:38 EDT 4433894 <![CDATA[Buck regulator needs little board space]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:05 EDT 4433857 <![CDATA[Multiband automotive tuner ICs deliver best-in-class radio performance]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:55 EDT 4433856 <![CDATA[Audio hub codec puts high-quality sound in mobile devices]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:43 EDT 4433832 <![CDATA[TVS array protects high-speed lines]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:02 EDT 4433769 <![CDATA[Mini surface-mount crystal maximizes board space]]> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 11:35 EDT 4433709 <![CDATA[Step-down controller needs just 50 µA in standby mode]]> Sat, 23 Aug 2014 04:30 EDT 4433706 <![CDATA[Switching regulators conserve board space]]> Sat, 23 Aug 2014 01:48 EDT 4433696 <![CDATA[Sub-1V BLE RF transceiver IP targets wearable sensors, IoT]]> Fri, 22 Aug 2014 01:36 EDT 4433683 <![CDATA[Programmable clock ICs slash power consumption]]> Thu, 21 Aug 2014 10:55 EDT 4433628 <![CDATA[Heave your heat sinks with Bergquist's "Thermal Management for LEDs" guide]]> Wed, 20 Aug 2014 08:31 EDT 4433623 <![CDATA[Integrated display power and LED driver IC for Smartphones]]> Wed, 20 Aug 2014 06:45 EDT 4433593 <![CDATA[ARM Cortex-M4F MCU targets smart meters]]> Wed, 20 Aug 2014 02:34 EDT 4433590 <![CDATA[Meter-on-chip for portable device applications offers 16-bit precision]]> Wed, 20 Aug 2014 02:15 EDT