<![CDATA[Tools]]> 4438018 <![CDATA[Wireless Internet SDK integrates Wi-Fi, BLE and NFC]]> Wed, 17 Dec 2014 02:59 EST 4438014 <![CDATA[Software-centric approach for complex SoC verification]]> Wed, 17 Dec 2014 01:09 EST 4438011 <![CDATA[8051-based MCUs get a development tool upgrade]]> Wed, 17 Dec 2014 01:01 EST 4437972 <![CDATA[Kit promotes wearable wireless designs]]> Sun, 14 Dec 2014 11:06 EST 4437913 <![CDATA[MIPS32 dev board targets low-power applications]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 10:06 EST 4437912 <![CDATA[Tool kit is pre-certified for ISO 26262]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 10:00 EST 4437900 <![CDATA[WiFi platform enhances cloud-based audio streaming]]> Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:19 EDT 4437835 <![CDATA[Dev tool generates virtual ECUs for functional tests]]> Wed, 03 Dec 2014 03:25 EST 4437756 <![CDATA[Seeing eights: 8-bit EVB for $8.88]]> Thu, 27 Nov 2014 07:13 EST 4437736 <![CDATA[Debug probes support 8051 MCUs]]> Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:02 EST 4437735 <![CDATA[Design tools provide MIPS software life-cycle development environment]]> Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:41 EST 4437733 <![CDATA[Cortex-M debug probe gives full instruction trace in real time]]> Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:31 EST 4437698 <![CDATA[Kit eases design of Rezence-ready wireless charging products]]> Sun, 23 Nov 2014 10:18 EST 4437499 <![CDATA[Platform helps create cloud-connected ZigBee prototypes]]> Mon, 17 Nov 2014 08:56 EST 4437223 <![CDATA[Flash programmer integrates functionality]]> Tue, 11 Nov 2014 07:59 EST 4437216 <![CDATA[Development kit accelerates HMI design]]> Tue, 11 Nov 2014 07:28 EST 4436951 <![CDATA[Open source offering for embedded parallel development]]> Wed, 05 Nov 2014 04:50 EST 4436900 <![CDATA[PROFINET solution kit fit for all]]> Fri, 11 Apr 2014 10:11 EDT 4436897 <![CDATA[ARM Cortex-A gets optimized code generation]]> Tue, 04 Nov 2014 09:58 EST 4436894 <![CDATA[Timing analysis methodology for multicore MCUs]]> Tue, 04 Nov 2014 09:08 EST