<![CDATA[Tools]]> 4432678 <![CDATA[MOST design kits ease infotainment design]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:06 EDT 4432625 <![CDATA[Platform tackles heterogeneous multicore SoC embedded development]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:57 EDT 4432495 <![CDATA[Wireless power-transfer demo kits deliver up to 35 W]]> Sun, 20 Jul 2014 10:20 EDT 4432362 <![CDATA[Certification kits for safety-critical railway MCU applications]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 06:22 EDT 4432361 <![CDATA[Evaluation kit for programmable SoC applications]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 06:14 EDT 4432100 <![CDATA[Touch interface software suite tackles haptic effects]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 11:53 EDT 4432098 <![CDATA[Static code analysis tools feature ISO26262, IEC61508, EN50128 certification]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 11:49 EDT 4432097 <![CDATA[Development tool sets up stepper motor parameters]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 11:44 EDT 4431976 <![CDATA[Demo boards leverage eGaN FETs for wireless power transfer]]> Fri, 04 Jul 2014 04:24 EDT 4431587 <![CDATA[Industrial-Ethernet development package for Renesas MCUs]]> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 10:15 EDT 4431585 <![CDATA[Pre-configured WiFi kit enables wireless connectivity to the cloud]]> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 09:50 EDT 4431421 <![CDATA[Platform hones USB high-fidelity audio design]]> Thu, 19 Jun 2014 11:44 EDT 4431419 <![CDATA[Design platform eases multichannel antenna calibration]]> Thu, 19 Jun 2014 09:55 EDT 4431126 <![CDATA[Reference designs team drivers with LED light bulbs]]> Fri, 13 Jun 2014 05:32 EDT 4430516 <![CDATA[Automotive processor get ISO 26262 ASIL D qualified code tools]]> Tue, 03 Jun 2014 04:47 EDT 4430429 <![CDATA[Multivendor platform targets camera-based ADAS]]> Wed, 28 May 2014 01:05 EDT 4430343 <![CDATA[Digital-lighting kit uses discrete state-machine controllers]]> Tue, 20 May 2014 06:33 EDT 4430342 <![CDATA[ARM code development package adds runtime analysis]]> Tue, 20 May 2014 06:28 EDT 4430341 <![CDATA[32-bit Arduino platform targets IoT and wearables]]> Tue, 20 May 2014 06:16 EDT 4430070 <![CDATA[Renesas RX tools gain stack usage analysis]]> Tue, 29 Apr 2014 06:07 EDT